All adopted measures remain in force

The Government of the Republic of Serbia rendered the decision on 11 January by which all measures adopted so far remain in force until further notice.

As a reminder, current measures include: ban on gatherings of more than five people, mandatory wearing of masks in indoor areas, limited working hours of cafés, restaurants and other catering facilities and shopping centers until 8 p.m. and until 9 p.m. – for trade and other shops and points of sale where food products are sold, as well as a mandatory PCR test for entering the territory of the Republic of Serbia or, in the absence of a PCR test – mandatory 10-day quarantine upon entering the country.

Please note that a formal decision has not yet been rendered, and that this notification is based on the verbal statement of a Government representative.